Announcement! I’m Going to IMATS Vancouver 2015!

IMATS vancouver 2015

Hey guys! Just popping in to announce that I’ll be attending IMATS Vancouver 2015 on Saturday, May 30th! I’m super psyched to be going! I’ve always wanted to go to IMATS but never had the chance. This year, I have a chance to go IMATS Vancouver and I’m taking it! So, I just have a few questions for you guys before I end this post.

I’m sure I’ll be shopping. I will also be posting about my experience there BUT Would you guys be interested in an IMATS Vancouver haul?

AND!

Is anyone going to IMATS Vancouver 2015 on the same day? If you are, please comment below πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading!

Until next time!

As always,
Nicole ❀

9 thoughts on “Announcement! I’m Going to IMATS Vancouver 2015!

Leave a Reply

