Huge Nail Haul! Julie G and Color Club Nail Polish

cover pic

Hey guys! So lately, I’ve really been into nails. Especially when I discovered the Julie G nail polish brand. I just went crazy after that and bought a bunch of new nail polishes from her line. I also discovered Color Club. They offer neon pastels which pretty much threw me in a loop because I mean come on: Pastel Neons? What?! So I had to try them for myself. Anyways, enjoy the haul!

cruise collection

Just a note. These are actually more pastel than they look.

From the permanent collection 1

*Rio De Janeiro is from the Cruise Collection NOT from the permanent line. I just accidentally took it with these.

from the permanent collection 2

Some of these are from the Frosted Gum Drops Collection but those are now showing up in their core collection.

pastel neon duo

Lovely duo!

mini set

Alright that’s pretty much it! I hope you guys enjoyed it! Which one was your favorite? Have you tried Julie G nail polishes or Color Club? What did you think?

Thanks for stopping by!

As always,
Nicole ❤

5 thoughts on “Huge Nail Haul! Julie G and Color Club Nail Polish

Leave a Reply

