Urban Decay Smoky Palette. Help me decide!

Hey everyone! I really miss everyone in the WordPress and blogging community. But sadly there are too many things happening and I haven’t been able to post anything to keep up with everyone’s post. But my summer quarter is ending so hopefully, I’ll have post up soon.

BUT I have a very important question to ask all of you! (Well it’s important to me) What do you think of the Urban Decay Naked Smoky Palette? When I first saw previews for it, I just kinda brushed it off. But after seeing it in person and playing with it several times, I might actually like it. But I need help deciding if it is worth it. I would like to hear your opinions on this palette and maybe your experience with it. If you have done a review on this, please let me know. If you don’t think it’s worth, then tell me why in the comments.

Alright! That’s all for now! Talk to you guys soon!
As always,

Nicole ❤

10 thoughts on “Urban Decay Smoky Palette. Help me decide!

      • I didn’t have enough time, it definitely seems to look more cool/neutral in tone. I was afraid to swatch it and then fall in love. I don’t think it’s a must have necessarily, more like I just want it to join the family! Lol!

        Like

  1. I’ve seen a ton of looks made with it. Looks more metal-like in my opinion but I’m weird lol. Looks like one of those either you love it or you don’t kinda things. Sorry I’m not much help. 😫

    Like

  2. A lot of people seem to be a fan on YouTube, but I didn’t like it 😦 I feel like you can get some good neutral looks out of it, but most of the smokey shades all look the same on the lid. Also, I’ve seen better matte shadows from UD in the past, and I feel that this palette was somehow less pigmented than what I’ve experienced from them in other palettes. Here is my review: http://www.hellokaily.com/2015/08/04/urban-decay-naked-smoky-review/. I hope it helps, and I’m sorry to be a downer 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

